Red Bull Uncontained Recap | BMX Park

► Watch more from Red Bull Uncontained

The world’s best BMX Park riders take on the most challenging custom park ever built. Descending on Nijmegen, Nederlands was a selection of 16 world class riders, chosen by team captains Drew Bezanson and Daniel Wedemeijer. They have invited 7 riders to be part of their team to battle against each other based on Execution, Variety, Use of Course, Style and Guts.

Drew Bezanson (C)
Irek Rizaev
Jason Watts
Morgan Wade
Pat Casey
Kieran Reilly
Tom vd Bogaard
Alex Coleborn

Daniel Wedemeijer (C)
Jake Leiva
Paul Thoelen
Tom Justice
Declan Brooks
Marin Rantes
Ben Wallace
Anthony Jeanjean

Experience the world of Red Bull Bike like you have never seen it before. With the best bike videos, from Mountain Bike Downhill to Cross Country plus BMX and original series, prepare for your “stoke factor” to be at an all time high.

Subscribe to Red Bull Bike on Youtube:

Get the FREE Red Bull TV apps for all your devices:

Watch Red Bull TV:

See into our world:

Red Bull Bike on Facebook:

Red Bull Bike on Instagram: uncontainable

Author: Red Bull Bike

About Radnut

Radnut Group is an extreme sport collective founded in mountain biking that has since expanded to a broad range of disciplines, ranging from cliff diving to motorsports to freediving. We review products and give technical breakdowns, provide destination advice and promote the coolest new content in extreme sport.

Promoted by Radnut Group

Written by Radnut Admin

Reece Potter Cut Loose in New Zealand | Sound of Speed

Surviving The Wilderness of New Zealand on MTB w/ Rob Warner and Matt Jones